Commercial Property Practitioners

Let Our Expert Commercial & Industrial Real Estate Practitioners Guide You.

Maxprop brokers are the partners that you've been looking for. Speak to us about your requirements today. Call 031 251 7300.

Bruce Baird

Bruce Baird

082 877 9596
bbaird@maxprop.co.za
Craig Dohne

Craig Dohne

082 746 4431
cdohne@maxprop.co.za
Dave Oldacre

Dave Oldacre

082 784 6282
doldacre@maxprop.co.za
Di Franks

Di Franks

082 928 7166
dfranks@maxprop.co.za
Edwin Van Niekerk

Edwin Van Niekerk

083 301 4415
ed@maxprop.solutions
Howard Ainsworth

Howard Ainsworth

083 463 5900
hainsworth@maxprop.co.za
Molly Chetty

Molly Chetty

084 031 7337
mchetty@maxprop.co.za
Nadine Raw

Nadine Raw

083 785 7655
nraw@maxprop.co.za
Nigel Smith

Nigel Smith

+27724621505
nsmith@maxprop.co.za
Paulo da Silva

Paulo da Silva

082 793 8408
pdasilva@maxprop.co.za
Peter Kleynhans

Peter Kleynhans

074 071 0077
pkleynhans@maxprop.co.za
Shaun Stobart

Shaun Stobart

082 304 4969
sstobart@maxprop.co.za
Steve King

Steve King

083 456 8536
sking@maxprop.co.za
Suhail Khan

Suhail Khan

0833454784
skhan@maxprop.solutions
Tony Benschop

Tony Benschop

072 567 3444
tonyb@maxprop.solutions
Contact Us

Have More Questions?

By choosing a Maxprop commercial and industrial broker, you’ll be working with someone who understands the local Durban market.
Get in touch below to schedule an initial consultation with a broker.

Phone

(031) 251-7300

Office

98 Bulwer Road, Glenwood, 4001, Durban

Contact Us

We'll do the best to get back to you in less than 24 hours.

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.