Maxprop Commercial and Industrial

Contact Details
Contact Us Between 8am & 4:30pm
Email
Office
98 Bulwer Rd, Bulwer, Berea, 4083, South Africa

Agents

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial

Bruce Baird

Bruce Bairdbbaird@maxprop.co.za
082 877 9596
View Profile

Company Mandate

Company Mandatemchetty@maxprop.co.za
031 251 7300
View Profile

Craig Dohne

Craig Dohnecdohne@maxprop.co.za
082 746 4431
View Profile

Dave Oldacre

Dave Oldacredoldacre@maxprop.co.za
082 784 6282
View Profile

Edwin Van Niekerk

Edwin Van Niekerked@maxprop.solutions
083 301 4415
View Profile

Howard Ainsworth

Howard Ainsworthhainsworth@maxprop.co.za
083 463 5900
View Profile

Molly Chetty

Molly Chettymchetty@maxprop.co.za
084 031 7337
View Profile

Nadine Raw

Nadine Rawnraw@maxprop.co.za
083 785 7655
View Profile

Nigel Smith

Nigel Smithnsmith@maxprop.co.za
+27724621505
View Profile

Paulo da Silva

Paulo da Silvapdasilva@maxprop.co.za
082 793 8408
View Profile

Peter Kleynhans

Peter Kleynhanspkleynhans@maxprop.co.za
074 071 0077
View Profile

Shaun Stobart

Shaun Stobartsstobart@maxprop.co.za
082 304 4969
View Profile

Steve King

Steve Kingsking@maxprop.co.za
083 456 8536
View Profile

Tony Benschop

Tony Benschoptonyb@maxprop.solutions
072 567 3444
View Profile