Maxprop Commercial and Industrial

Contact Details
Contact Us Between 8am & 4:30pm
Email
Office
98 Bulwer Rd, Bulwer, Berea, 4083, South Africa

Agents

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial

Company Mandate

Company Mandatemchetty@maxprop.co.za
031 251 7300
View Profile

Dave Oldacre

Dave Oldacredoldacre@maxprop.co.za
082 784 6282
View Profile

Geoff Pereira

Geoff Pereirageoff@maxprop.solutions
+27826564141
View Profile

Howard Ainsworth

Howard Ainsworthhoward@maxprop.solutions
+27834635900
View Profile

Molly Chetty

Molly Chettymchetty@maxprop.co.za
084 031 7337
View Profile

Paulo da Silva

Paulo da Silvapaulo@maxprop.solutions
+27827938408
View Profile

Peter Kleynhans

Peter Kleynhanspkleynhans@maxprop.co.za
074 071 0077
View Profile

Shaun Stobart

Shaun Stobartshaun@maxprop.solutions
+27823044969
View Profile

Steve King

Steve Kingsking@maxprop.co.za
083 456 8536
View Profile

Tim Tshabalala

Tim Tshabalalattshabalala@maxprop.co.za
071 183 8716
View Profile

Tony Benschop

Tony Benschoptonyb@maxprop.solutions
+27725673444
View Profile