Maxprop Glenwood

Contact Details
(031) 251-7300
Contact Us Between 8am & 4:30pm
Office
98 Bulwer Rd, Bulwer, Berea, 4083, South Africa

Agents

Maxprop Glenwood

Andre Pitt

Andre Pittandrep@maxprop.co.za
+27814582770
View Profile

Cornealius Van Niekerk

Cornealius Van Niekerkcvanniekerk@maxprop.co.za
0829562894
View Profile

Joseph James

Joseph Jamesjjames@maxprop.co.za
+27838455517
View Profile

Khanyi Khanyile

Khanyi Khanyilekhanyi@maxpropcentral.co.za
+27783319525
View Profile

Natalie Pakiri

Natalie Pakirinatalie@maxprop.co.za
+27815240550
View Profile

Nikhil Bassdev

Nikhil Bassdevnikhil@maxprop.solutions
0829727976
View Profile

Nthabiseng Dlamini

Nthabiseng Dlamininthabiseng@maxprop.solutions
+27815694177
View Profile

Paul Drake

Paul Drakepauld@maxprop.co.za
072 999 3773
View Profile

Thabile Moerane

Thabile Moeranethabile@maxprop.solutions
0646657892
View Profile

Theo Pillay

Theo Pillay
0813054674
View Profile

Tony & Cynthia Granger

Tony & Cynthia Grangergranger@maxpropcentral.co.za
+27834559108
View Profile

Vivica Bassdev

Vivica Bassdevvivica@maxpropcentral.co.za
+27837856286
View Profile