Maxprop Glenwood

Contact Details
(031) 251-7300
Contact Us Between 8am & 4:30pm
Office
98 Bulwer Rd, Bulwer, Berea, 4083, South Africa

Agents

Maxprop Glenwood

Cornealius Van Niekerk

Cornealius Van Niekerkcvanniekerk@maxprop.co.za
+27836277347
View Profile

Dinesh Dookan

Dinesh Dookandinesh@maxprop.solutions
+27844555585
View Profile

Gladys Nkomo

Gladys Nkomogladys@maxprop.solutions
+27630916311
View Profile

Joseph James

Joseph Jamesjjames@maxprop.co.za
+27836277347
View Profile

Makhosi Sibiya

Makhosi Sibiyamakhosi@maxprop.solutions
+27844555585
View Profile

Zandile Thango

Zandile Thangozandile@maxprop.solutions
+27833038813
View Profile