Contact Us
How Can We Help You?

Please, leave us your message.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Commercial and Industrial Property Management

Experienced Professionals to Manage Your Properties

End-To-End Commercial Property Management Services

In compliance with the 21 day lock down which comes into effect at midnight on 26 March 2020, we would like to advise and assure our clients that business will carry on.
We will handle your queries to the best of our ability during this testing time and we thank you for your patience and understanding.
The contact details for our key staff are as follows:

 Patrice Masson: pmasson@maxprop.co.za 0829094494

Chris Tattari: ctattari@maxprop.co.za 0836424001

Lease Matters  Nola Smorenburg:  nsmorenburg@maxprop.co.za

Lease Matters Michele Walford: mwalford@maxprop.co.za

Rent & Recoveries (op costs charges) and Shareholder Queries
Brenda Sutton: bsutton@maxprop.co.za

Rent & Recoveries (op costs charges) and Shareholder Queries
Suhani Naidoo: stelukram@maxprop.co.za

Arrears (Credit Control) Lynne Bevis: lbevis@maxprop.co.za

Arrears (Credit Control) Sharon Gopaul: sgopaul@maxprop.co.za

Arrears (Credit Control) Sharmaine Govender: sgovender@maxprop.co.za

Arrears (Credit Control) Cathy van der Walt: cvanderwalt@maxprop.co.za

Maintenance Carol Westermeyer: cwestermeyer@maxprop.co.za

Maintenance Scott Launspach: scottl@maxprop.co.za 0829099493



Maxprop teams set three critical goals for commercial, industrial and retail property management:

  1. 1

    Collect rentals on a timely basis.

  2. 2

    Provide effective liaison with tenants.

  3. 3

    Provide clients with clear monthly reporting.

Team Staffing

Our teams consist of property managers, leasing coordinators, credit controllers and maintenance inspectors. An associated financial division manages budgeting, preparing financial statements and ensuring that rentals and recoveries are accurately determined.Maxprop property managers believe in a hands-on approach to MAXimise returns to owners, enhance the performance of the investment and protect the long-term value of the client's properties..

Manage Leases

  • Draw up new leases, renewals and cessions.
  • Screen prospective tenants.
  • Coordinate tenant installations.
  • Collect rentals and recoveries from tenants.

Manage Buildings

  • Inspect the buildings.Coordinate completion of maintenance tasks where necessary.
  • Negotiate with maintenance contractors and other professionals as necessary.

Full Services

  • Update technologies and processes to run the building as effectively and efficiently as possible.
  • Monitor expenses while ensuring that the building is well maintained.
Contact Us

Have More Questions?

Interactively procrastinate high-payoff content without backward-compatible data. Quickly cultivate optimal processes and tactical architectures.

Phone

01-800-123-456

Office

123 Street, San Diego, California. USA.

Globally incubate standards compliant channels before scalable benefits.

Contact Us

We'll do the best to get back to you in less than 24 hours.

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.