Contact Us
How Can We Help You?

Please, leave us your message.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Residential Property Practitioners

Let Our Residential Real Estate Practitioners Guide You

Maxprop property practitioners are the partners that you've been looking for. Speak to us about your requirements today.

Albert Kumalo

Albert Kumalo

Maxprop Ladysmith
+27833492232
property@maxpropladysmith.co.za
Andre Pitt

Andre Pitt

Maxprop Glenwood
+27814582770
andrep@maxprop.co.za
Andrea Van Heerden

Andrea Van Heerden

Maxprop Empangeni
063 100 7598
avanheerden0@gmail.com
Berdette Down

Berdette Down

Maxprop Empangeni
083 415 3482
bdownmaxprop@gmail.com
Bruce Baird

Bruce Baird

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27828779596
bruceb@maxprop.solutions
Bruna Van Heerden

Bruna Van Heerden

Maxprop Pinetown
+27839681039
bruna@maxproppinetown.co.za
Carey Kok

Carey Kok

Maxprop Kokstad
+27767234252
carey@maxpropeg.co.za
Charmaine Terry.

Charmaine Terry.

Maxprop Pinetown
+27745017734
charmaine@maxproppinetown.co.za
Cornealius Van Niekerk

Cornealius Van Niekerk

Maxprop Glenwood
0829562894
cvanniekerk@maxprop.co.za
Craig Dohne

Craig Dohne

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27827464431
craig@maxprop.solutions
David Willett

David Willett

Maxprop Letting - Pinetown
+27834152874
david.willett@maxprop.solutions
Di Franks

Di Franks

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27829287166
dfranks@maxprop.solutions
Edith Chilo

Edith Chilo

Maxprop Empangeni
(063) 103-6322
edithchika@ymail.com
Eleanor Connor

Eleanor Connor

Maxprop Kokstad
+27827355977
eleanor@maxpropeg.co.za
Eva Pigden

Eva Pigden

Maxprop Pinetown
+27722881153
eva@maxproppinetown.co.za
Geoff Pereira

Geoff Pereira

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27826564141
geoff@maxprop.solutions
Gladys Nkomo

Gladys Nkomo

Maxprop Glenwood
+27781566794
gladys@maxpropcentral.co.za
Helen Phillips  Masinga

Helen Phillips Masinga

Maxprop Richards Bay
073 166 6176
maxproprb@telkomsa.net
Howard Ainsworth

Howard Ainsworth

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27834635900
howard@maxprop.solutions
Isaac Mazibuko

Isaac Mazibuko

Maxprop Empangeni
0827735371
mazibukoidk@gmail.com
Janine Chetty

Janine Chetty

Maxprop Glenwood
+2742844674
residentialsales@maxpropcentral.co.za
Joseph James

Joseph James

Maxprop Glenwood
+27838455517
jjames@maxprop.co.za
Kathy Naidu

Kathy Naidu

Maxprop Glenwood
+27837896609
kathy@maxpropcentral.co.za
Khanyi Khanyile

Khanyi Khanyile

Maxprop Glenwood
+27783319525
khanyi@maxpropcentral.co.za
Lazarus Charles

Lazarus Charles

Maxprop Tongaat
+27824760461
maxproptongaat@telkomsa.net
Lenny Naidoo

Lenny Naidoo

Maxprop Berea
+27832771244
maxpropberea@gmail.com
Lona Mnguni

Lona Mnguni

Maxprop Kokstad
+27397272922
maxprop@maxpropeg.co.za
Lundie Down

Lundie Down

Maxprop Empangeni
082 654 3122
maxprop@iafrica.com
Lyn Stewart

Lyn Stewart

Maxprop Hillcrest
082 820 0704
lstewart@maxprop.co.za
Makhosi Sibiya

Makhosi Sibiya

Maxprop Glenwood
+27840775033
makhosi@maxpropcentral.co.za
Malcolm Madurai

Malcolm Madurai

Maxprop Glenwood
0836098086
malcolm@maxpropcentral.co.za
Manoj Jadoonandan

Manoj Jadoonandan

Maxprop Phoenix
071 536 8124
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Melody Koboka

Melody Koboka

Maxprop Umhlanga - Letting
+27827489582
melody@maxprop.co.za
Mike Reddy

Mike Reddy

Maxprop Phoenix
+27832975103
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Mwenda Banda

Mwenda Banda

Maxprop Umhlanga - Letting
+27812828016
mwenda@maxprop.co.za
Nadine Raw

Nadine Raw

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27837857655
nadine@maxprop.solutions
Naren Nathoo

Naren Nathoo

Maxprop Glenwood
+27848546677
naren@maxpropcentral.co.za
Natalie Pakiri

Natalie Pakiri

Maxprop Glenwood
+27815240550
natalie@maxprop.co.za
Ndumi Moloi

Ndumi Moloi

Maxprop Richards Bay
+27733128961
ndumimaxprop@gmail.com
Necolar Ramchunder

Necolar Ramchunder

Maxprop Umhlanga
082 808 9029
necolar@maxprop.co.za
Nigel Smith

Nigel Smith

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27724621505
nigel@maxprop.solutions
Nikhil Bassdev

Nikhil Bassdev

Maxprop Pinetown
0829727976
nikhil@maxproppinetown.co.za
Noleen Cloete

Noleen Cloete

Maxprop Empangeni
0761680982
Noleen.maxprop@gmail.com
Noleen Cloete

Noleen Cloete

Maxprop Empangeni
+27761680982
noleen.maxprop@gmail.com
Nomendu Sigwili

Nomendu Sigwili

Maxprop Kokstad
078 556 0296
rentals@maxpropeg.co.za
Nontsikelelo Nsuntsha

Nontsikelelo Nsuntsha

Maxprop Pinetown
0735661076
nontskelelo@maxpropcentral.co.za
Nontsikelelo Nsuntsha

Nontsikelelo Nsuntsha

Maxprop Pinetown
0735661076
nontskelelo@maxpropcentral.co.za
Nontsikelelo Nsuntsha

Nontsikelelo Nsuntsha

Maxprop Glenwood
0735661076
nontskelelo@maxpropcentral.co.za
Norman Ntshangase

Norman Ntshangase

Maxprop Empangeni
0793263441
norman.maxprop12@gmail.com
Nthabiseng Dlamini

Nthabiseng Dlamini

Maxprop Pinetown
+27815694177
nthabiseng@maxproppinetown.co.za
Paul Drake

Paul Drake

Maxprop Glenwood
072 999 3773
pauld@maxprop.co.za
Paulo da Silva

Paulo da Silva

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27827938408
paulo@maxprop.solutions
Portia Nkosi

Portia Nkosi

Maxprop Empangeni
0710369033
nkosiportia819@gmail.com
Queen Oyenmwense

Queen Oyenmwense

Maxprop Richards Bay
078 685 4860
maxproprb@telkomsa.net
Rolf Madurai

Rolf Madurai

Maxprop Glenwood
+27833078888
rolf@maxpropcentral.co.za
Romaine Marion

Romaine Marion

Maxprop Glenwood
+27716408654
rmarion@maxprop.co.za
Sabina Naidoo

Sabina Naidoo

Maxprop Glenwood
+27618342989
sabina.naidoo@maxpropcentral.co.za
Contact Us

Have More Questions?

By choosing a Maxprop property practitioner, you’ll be working with someone who understands the local real estate market. Get in touch below to schedule an initial consultation.

Phone

(031) 251-7300

Office

98 Bulwer Road, Glenwood, 4001, Durban

Contact Us

We'll do the best to get back to you in less than 24 hours.

Name:
Phone:
Email:
email
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.