Contact Us
How Can We Help You?

Please, leave us your message.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Residential Property Practitioners

Let Our Residential Real Estate Practitioners Guide You

Maxprop property practitioners are the partners that you've been looking for. Speak to us about your requirements today.

Albert Kumalo

Albert Kumalo

Maxprop Ladysmith
+27833492232
property@maxpropladysmith.co.za
Allister Kok

Allister Kok

Maxprop Glenwood
082 489 0556
allister@maxprop.solutions
Andre Pitt

Andre Pitt

Maxprop Glenwood
+27814582770
andrep@maxprop.co.za
Andrea Van Heerden

Andrea Van Heerden

Maxprop Empangeni
063 100 7598
avanheerden0@gmail.com
Berdette Down

Berdette Down

Maxprop Empangeni
083 415 3482
bdownmaxprop@gmail.com
Bruna Van Heerden

Bruna Van Heerden

Maxprop Pinetown
+27839681039
bruna@maxproppinetown.co.za
Carey Kok

Carey Kok

Maxprop Kokstad
+27845834139
carey@maxpropeg.co.za
Charmaine Terry

Charmaine Terry

Maxprop Pinetown
+27745017734
charmaine@maxproppinetown.com
Cornealius Van Niekerk

Cornealius Van Niekerk

Maxprop Glenwood
0829562894
cvanniekerk@maxprop.co.za
David Willett

David Willett

Maxprop Letting - Pinetown
+27834152874
david.willett@maxprop.solutions
Edith Chilo

Edith Chilo

Maxprop Empangeni
(063) 103-6322
edithchika@ymail.com
Eleanor Connor

Eleanor Connor

Maxprop Kokstad
+27827355977
eleanor@maxpropeg.co.za
Eva Pigden

Eva Pigden

Maxprop Pinetown
+27722881153
eva@maxproppinetown.co.za
Gladys Nkomo

Gladys Nkomo

Maxprop Glenwood
+27630916311
gladys@maxprop.solutions
Helen Phillips  Masinga

Helen Phillips Masinga

Maxprop Richards Bay
073 166 6176
maxproprb@telkomsa.net
Isaac Mazibuko

Isaac Mazibuko

Maxprop Empangeni
0827735371
mazibukoidk@gmail.com
Jacob Stevens

Jacob Stevens

Maxprop Berea
0734006658
maxpropberea@gmail.com
Janine Chetty

Janine Chetty

Maxprop Pinetown
+2742844674
residentialsales@maxprop.solutions
Joseph James

Joseph James

Maxprop Glenwood
+27838455517
jjames@maxprop.co.za
Kathy Naidu

Kathy Naidu

Maxprop Glenwood
083 789 6609
kathy@maxprop.solutions
Kavitha Amichand

Kavitha Amichand

Maxprop Phoenix
+27844555585
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Lazarus Charles

Lazarus Charles

Maxprop Tongaat
+27824760461
maxproptongaat@telkomsa.net
Lenny Naidoo

Lenny Naidoo

Maxprop Berea
+27832771244
maxpropberea@gmail.com
Lona Mnguni

Lona Mnguni

Maxprop Kokstad
+27397272922
maxprop@maxpropeg.co.za
Lundie Down

Lundie Down

Maxprop Empangeni
082 654 3122
maxprop@iafrica.com
Lyn Stewart

Lyn Stewart

Maxprop Hillcrest
082 820 0704
lstewart@maxprop.co.za
Makhosi Sibiya

Makhosi Sibiya

Maxprop Glenwood
0840775033
makhosi@maxprop.solutions
Malcolm Madurai

Malcolm Madurai

Maxprop Pinetown
0836098086
malcolm@maxprop.solutions
Manoj Jadoonandan

Manoj Jadoonandan

Maxprop Phoenix
071 536 8124
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Melody Koboka

Melody Koboka

Maxprop Umhlanga - Letting
+27827489582
melody@maxprop.co.za
Mike Reddy

Mike Reddy

Maxprop Phoenix
+27832975103
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Mwenda Banda

Mwenda Banda

Maxprop Umhlanga - Letting
+27812828016
mwenda@maxprop.co.za
Natalie Pakiri

Natalie Pakiri

Maxprop Queensburgh
081 524 0550
natalie@maxprop.solutions
Ndumi Moloi

Ndumi Moloi

Maxprop Richards Bay
+27733128961
ndumimaxprop@gmail.com
Necolar Ramchunder

Necolar Ramchunder

Maxprop Umhlanga
082 808 9029
necolar@maxprop.co.za
Nikhil Bassdev

Nikhil Bassdev

Maxprop Glenwood
0829727976
nikhil@maxprop.solutions
Noleen Cloete

Noleen Cloete

Maxprop Empangeni
0761680982
Noleen.maxprop@gmail.com
Nomendu Sigwili

Nomendu Sigwili

Maxprop Kokstad
078 556 0296
rentals@maxpropeg.co.za
Norman Ntshangase

Norman Ntshangase

Maxprop Empangeni
0793263441
norman.maxprop12@gmail.com
Paul Drake

Paul Drake

Maxprop Glenwood
072 999 3773
pauld@maxprop.co.za
Portia Nkosi

Portia Nkosi

Maxprop Empangeni
0710369033
nkosiportia819@gmail.com
Queen Oyenmwense

Queen Oyenmwense

Maxprop Richards Bay
078 685 4860
maxproprb@telkomsa.net
Rolf Madurai

Rolf Madurai

Maxprop Pinetown
083 307 8888
rolf@maxprop.solutions
Sabina Naidoo

Sabina Naidoo

Maxprop Glenwood
083 391 2121
sabina.naidoo@maxprop.solution
Sam Reddy

Sam Reddy

Maxprop Tongaat
+27735890143
maxproptongaat@telkomsa.net
Sean Baker

Sean Baker

Maxprop Kokstad
+27836277347
sean@maxpropeg.co.za
Simon Weare

Simon Weare

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
0837776000
sweare@maxprop.co.za
Sohana Pandoy

Sohana Pandoy

Maxprop Ladysmith
+27767527215
property@maxpropladysmith.co.za
Teresa Wilsenach

Teresa Wilsenach

Maxprop Empangeni
+27716892030
teresa.maxprop@gmail.com
Terrance Reddy

Terrance Reddy

Maxprop Phoenix
+27832348397
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Thabile Moerane

Thabile Moerane

Maxprop Glenwood
0646657892
thabile@maxprop.solutions
Theo Pillay

Theo Pillay

Maxprop Glenwood
0813054674
Tim Tshabalala

Tim Tshabalala

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
071 183 8716
ttshabalala@maxprop.co.za
Tony & Cynthia Granger

Tony & Cynthia Granger

Maxprop Glenwood
(083) 455-9108
granger@maxprop.co.za
Vivian Atueyi

Vivian Atueyi

Maxprop Empangeni
063 091 6311
vivianatueyi@gmail.com
Vivica Bassdev

Vivica Bassdev

Maxprop Glenwood
+27837856286
vivica@maxprop.solutions
Vonkie Gouws

Vonkie Gouws

Maxprop Richards Bay
083 489 0962
vonkie.maxprop@gmail.com
Contact Us

Have More Questions?

By choosing a Maxprop property practitioner, you’ll be working with someone who understands the local real estate market. Get in touch below to schedule an initial consultation.

Phone

(031) 251-7300

Office

98 Bulwer Road, Glenwood, 4001, Durban

Contact Us

We'll do the best to get back to you in less than 24 hours.

Name:
Phone:
Email:
email
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.