Contact Us
How Can We Help You?

Please, leave us your message.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Residential Property Practitioners

Let Our Residential Real Estate Practitioners Guide You

Maxprop property practitioners are the partners that you've been looking for. Speak to us about your requirements today.

Albert Kumalo

Albert Kumalo

Maxprop Ladysmith
+27833492232
property@maxpropladysmith.co.za
Allister Kok

Allister Kok

Maxprop Glenwood
082 489 0556
allister@maxprop.solutions
Andrea Van Heerden

Andrea Van Heerden

Maxprop Empangeni
063 100 7598
avanheerden0@gmail.com
Berdette Down

Berdette Down

Maxprop Empangeni
083 415 3482
bdownmaxprop@gmail.com
Bruna Van Heerden

Bruna Van Heerden

Maxprop Pinetown
+27839681039
bruna@maxproppinetown.co.za
Carey Kok

Carey Kok

Maxprop Kokstad
+27845834139
carey@maxpropeg.co.za
Charmaine Terry

Charmaine Terry

Maxprop Pinetown
+27745017734
charmaine@maxproppinetown.co.za
Cornealius Van Niekerk

Cornealius Van Niekerk

Maxprop Glenwood
+27836277347
cvanniekerk@maxprop.co.za
David Willett

David Willett

Maxprop Pinetown
+27834152874
david.willett@maxprop.solutions
Dinesh Dookan

Dinesh Dookan

Maxprop Glenwood
+27844555585
dinesh@maxprop.solutions
Edith Chilo

Edith Chilo

Maxprop Empangeni
0737083139
edithchika@ymail.com
Eleanor Connor

Eleanor Connor

Maxprop Kokstad
+27827355977
eleanor@maxpropeg.co.za
Eva Pigden

Eva Pigden

Maxprop Pinetown
+27722881153
eva@maxproppinetown.co.za
Gladys Nkomo

Gladys Nkomo

Maxprop Glenwood
+27630916311
gladys@maxprop.solutions
Gwen Bender

Gwen Bender

Maxprop Pinetown
+27723001346
gwen@maxproppinetown.co.za
Helen Phillips  Masinga

Helen Phillips Masinga

Maxprop Richards Bay
073 166 6176
maxproprb@telkomsa.net
Isaac Mazibuko

Isaac Mazibuko

Maxprop Empangeni
0827735371
mazibukoidk@gmail.com
Joseph James

Joseph James

Maxprop Glenwood
+27836277347
jjames@maxprop.co.za
Kavitha Amichand

Kavitha Amichand

Maxprop Phoenix
+27844555585
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Lazarus Charles

Lazarus Charles

Maxprop Tongaat
+27824760461
maxproptongaat@telkomsa.net
Lenny Naidoo

Lenny Naidoo

Maxprop Berea
+27832771244
maxpropberea@gmail.com
Lona Mnguni

Lona Mnguni

Maxprop Kokstad
+27397272922
maxprop@maxpropeg.co.za
Lundie Down

Lundie Down

Maxprop Empangeni
082 654 3122
maxprop@iafrica.com
Lyn Stewart

Lyn Stewart

Maxprop Hillcrest
082 820 0704
lstewart@maxprop.co.za
Makhosi Sibiya

Makhosi Sibiya

Maxprop Glenwood
+27844555585
makhosi@maxprop.solutions
Manoj Jadoonandan

Manoj Jadoonandan

Maxprop Phoenix
071 536 8124
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Mike Reddy

Mike Reddy

Maxprop Phoenix
+27832975103
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Natalie Pakiri

Natalie Pakiri

Maxprop Queensburgh
081 524 0550
natalie@maxprop.solutions
Ndumi Moloi

Ndumi Moloi

Maxprop Richards Bay
073 312 8961
ndumimaxprop@gmail.com
Noleen Cloete

Noleen Cloete

Maxprop Empangeni
0761680982
Noleen.maxprop@gmail.com
Nomendu Sigwili

Nomendu Sigwili

Maxprop Kokstad
078 556 0296
rentals@maxpropeg.co.za
Norman Ntshangase

Norman Ntshangase

Maxprop Empangeni
0793263441
norman.maxprop12@gmail.com
Portia Nkosi

Portia Nkosi

Maxprop Empangeni
0710369033
nkosiportia819@gmail.com
Queen Oyenmwense

Queen Oyenmwense

Maxprop Richards Bay
078 685 4860
maxproprb@telkomsa.net
Rolf Madurai

Rolf Madurai

Maxprop Queensburgh
083 307 8888
rolf@maxprop.solutions
Sabina Naidoo

Sabina Naidoo

Maxprop Queensburgh
083 391 2121
queensburgh@maxprop.solutions
Sam Reddy

Sam Reddy

Maxprop Tongaat
+27735890143
maxproptongaat@telkomsa.net
Sean Baker

Sean Baker

Maxprop Kokstad
+27836277347
sean@maxpropeg.co.za
Sharon Sheodin

Sharon Sheodin

Maxprop Pinetown
+27845834139
sharon.sheodin@maxprop.solutions
Sifiso Majola

Sifiso Majola

Maxprop Pinetown
079 651 6838
sifiso.majola@maxprop.solutions
Sohana Pandoy

Sohana Pandoy

Maxprop Ladysmith
+27767527215
property@maxpropladysmith.co.za
Terrance Reddy

Terrance Reddy

Maxprop Phoenix
+27832348397
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Vani Pandoy

Vani Pandoy

Maxprop Ladysmith
+27761511751
property@maxpropladysmith.co.za
Vivian Atueyi

Vivian Atueyi

Maxprop Empangeni
063 091 6311
vivianatueyi@gmail.com
Vivica  Bassdev

Vivica Bassdev

Maxprop Queensburgh
+27837856286
vivica@maxprop.solutions
Vonkie Gouws

Vonkie Gouws

Maxprop Richards Bay
083 489 0962
vonkie.maxprop@gmail.com
Yashnie Chetty

Yashnie Chetty

Maxprop Wyebank
083 647 0471
maxprop@sai.co.za
Zandile Thango

Zandile Thango

Maxprop Glenwood
+27833038813
zandile@maxprop.solutions
Contact Us

Have More Questions?

By choosing a Maxprop property practitioner, you’ll be working with someone who understands the local real estate market. Get in touch below to schedule an initial consultation.

Phone

(031) 251-7300

Office

98 Bulwer Road, Glenwood, 4001, Durban

Contact Us

We'll do the best to get back to you in less than 24 hours.

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.