Contact Us
How Can We Help You?

Please, leave us your message.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Residential Property Practitioners

Let Our Residential Real Estate Practitioners Guide You

Maxprop property practitioners are the partners that you've been looking for. Speak to us about your requirements today.

Sean Baker

Sean Baker

Maxprop Kokstad
+27836277347
sean@maxpropeg.co.za
Shaun Stobart

Shaun Stobart

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27823044969
shaun@maxprop.solutions
Simon Weare

Simon Weare

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
0837776000
simon@maxprop.solutions
Sohana Pandoy

Sohana Pandoy

Maxprop Ladysmith
+27767527215
property@maxpropladysmith.co.za
Suhail Khan

Suhail Khan

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27833454784
skhan@maxprop.solutions
Teresa Wilsenach

Teresa Wilsenach

Maxprop Empangeni
+27716892030
teresa.maxprop@gmail.com
Terrance Reddy

Terrance Reddy

Maxprop Phoenix
+27832348397
maxprop.phoenix@gmail.com
Thabile Moerane

Thabile Moerane

Maxprop Glenwood
0646657892
thabile@maxprop.solutions
Theo Pillay

Theo Pillay

Maxprop Glenwood
0813054674
Theo Pillay

Theo Pillay

Maxprop Glenwood
0813054674
theo@maxpropcentral.co.za
Tim Tshabalala

Tim Tshabalala

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
071 183 8716
ttshabalala@maxprop.co.za
Tony & Cynthia Granger

Tony & Cynthia Granger

Maxprop Glenwood
+27834559108
granger@maxpropcentral.co.za
Tony Benschop

Tony Benschop

Maxprop Commercial and Industrial
+27725673444
tonyb@maxprop.solutions
Vanessa Champion

Vanessa Champion

Maxprop Umhlanga - Letting
+727443140
vanessac@maxprop.co.za
Vivian Atueyi

Vivian Atueyi

Maxprop Empangeni
063 091 6311
vivianatueyi@gmail.com
Vivian Moyo

Vivian Moyo

Maxprop Glenwood
+27610826847
vivian@maxpropcentral.co.za
Vivica Bassdev

Vivica Bassdev

Maxprop Glenwood
+27837856286
vivica@maxpropcentral.co.za
Vonkie Gouws

Vonkie Gouws

Maxprop Richards Bay
083 489 0962
vonkie.maxprop@gmail.com
Yashnie Chetty

Yashnie Chetty

Maxprop Wyebank
+27836470471
maxprop@sai.co.za
Contact Us

Have More Questions?

By choosing a Maxprop property practitioner, you’ll be working with someone who understands the local real estate market. Get in touch below to schedule an initial consultation.

Phone

(031) 251-7300

Office

98 Bulwer Road, Glenwood, 4001, Durban

Contact Us

We'll do the best to get back to you in less than 24 hours.

Name:
Phone:
Email:
email
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.